NEWS FIXTURES PLAYERS LEAGUE TABLE SUPPORTERS CONTACT
Top 5 Scorers
F. Wilson 12
L. Booys 4
M. Evertson 3
S. Abplanalp 3
K. Smith 2

Top 5 Assists
K. Smith 5
F. Wilson 4
C. Bennett 3
M. Evertson 3
L. Booys 2
Hello :)
Keep in contact with us!

General Enquiries
hello@gbfc.co.za

Ryan Groenewald (Captain & Coach)
ryan@gbfc.co.za

Kapil Singh (Vice-Captain & Assistant Coach)
kapil@gbfc.co.za

Gareth De Hahn (Assistant Coach)
gareth@gbfc.co.za

Basil Adriaanse (Spiritual Leader)
basil@gbfc.co.za

Andrew James (Some guy we can't get rid of)
andrew@gbfc.co.za

Latest News
System Of Play - Basics of the 4-2-3-1
I am a huge advocate for the 4-2-3-1 formation and I understand it well so ... Read more
Getting to know Alvin Fredericks
1.What's your nick name? L.V, L.V.D or teddy. 2.How old are you? ... Read more
Getting to know Andrew James
1.What's your nick name? I have never had one really, but my dad calls ... Read more
Getting to know Gareth De Hahn
1.What's your nick name? G, Badboy G or Gaz 2.How old are you? ... Read more
Getting to know Kapil Singh
1.What's your nick name? Kapz but lots of GBFC members call me Kappie ... Read more